Baltimore Armour

Baltimore Armour Ellicott City, Md.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Baltimore Armour U-13

2018-2019 Season | Baltimore Armour

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
24 2006 Defender Clark Anglin 21 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2006 Midfielder Tristan Brannock 22 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
15 2006 Forward Jack Canos 19 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2006 Field Player Luis Carino 18 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
5 2006 Midfielder Tyler Coleman 22 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
6 2006 Defender Malcolm Grant 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 Goalkeeper Aidan Houck 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2006 Forward Uriel Koffi 22 0 0.0 10 0 0 FT
20 2006 Defender Graham Leary 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Defender Tristan Manderson-Holeman 22 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
4 2006 Midfielder Frankie Mattucci 22 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
14 2006 Defender Ethan Quander 19 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2006 Defender Benjamin Reason 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Jonathan Sanchez 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Carson Shamoo 16 0 0.0 3 0 0
11 2006 Defender Dev Sheth 22 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT
2 2006 Midfielder Connor Sommerville 22 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Andrew Throneburgh 16 0 0.0 0 0 0
16 2006 Forward Dylan Williams 22 0 0.0 11 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408022
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 4 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-13 1
GAME ID #5408018
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 RFK Field - Turf Field Washington,DC
D.C. United U-13 2
GAME ID #5409358
Sat Sep 29 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Virginia Development Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5408016
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 3 LBP #1 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-13 0
GAME ID #5408017
Sun Oct 14 2:30PM Baltimore Armour U-13 3 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-13 1
GAME ID #5408020
Sat Oct 20 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 5 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-13 0
GAME ID #5834634
Fri Oct 26 12:05PM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13 2
GAME ID #5834695
Sat Oct 27 1:45PM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
New York City FC U-13 5
GAME ID #5408846
Sat Nov 3 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 4 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
PA Classics U-13 0
GAME ID #5408598
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 2 CP 1 Ellicott City,MD
Loudoun Soccer U-13 0
GAME ID #5408019
Sat Nov 17 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 4 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-13 0
GAME ID #5408024
Sun Nov 18 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-13 2
GAME ID #5901796
Sat Mar 9 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 2 Covenant Park CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Bethesda SC U-13 2
GAME ID #5903201
Sat Mar 16 2:30PM Baltimore Armour U-13 4 Ukrop Park Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-13 2
GAME ID #5903068
Sat Mar 23 1:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 Long Park - Field 5 Haymarket,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5902818
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 CP 1 Ellicott City,MD
Arlington Soccer Association U-13 2
GAME ID #5901795
Sat Apr 13 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 0 Covenant Park CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Players Development Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #5901922
Sat Apr 27 5:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 4 Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 1 (Turf) Leesburg,VA
Loudoun Soccer U-13 1
GAME ID #5901794
Sat May 4 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 2 Covenant Park CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
D.C. United U-13 0
GAME ID #5901793
Sat May 11 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 2 Covenant Park CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Lehigh Valley United U-13 0
GAME ID #5901792
Sat May 18 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 Covenant Park CP 6 Ellicott City,MD
Richmond United U-13 4
GAME ID #5901791
Sun May 19 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 Covenant Park CP 6 Ellicott City,MD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13 3
GAME ID #5901790
Sun Jun 2 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 Covenant Park CP 6 Ellicott City,MD
New York Red Bulls U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Noelle Brannock Manager
Linda Carmody Manager
John Ellinger Academy Director
Machel Millwood Head Coach
Michael Raffael Goalkeeper Coach