Baltimore Armour

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Baltimore Armour U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2002 Emma Aviles 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2002 Midfielder Kathleen Bishop 11 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2001 Midfielder Taylor Carter 8 8 53.3 3 1 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Baylee DeSmit 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
7 2001 Midfielder Eileen Doherty 15 13 86.7 4 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Adrianna Gunther 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 PT
15 2002 Defender Sara Hammons 14 14 93.3 0 1 0 FT
13 2002 Forward Anika Haski 5 4 26.7 0 0 0 FT
8 2002 Midfielder Camber Hayes 14 14 93.3 6 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Palina Jordan 2 2 13.3 0 0 0 PT
5 2001 Midfielder Emma Kirts 11 8 53.3 0 0 0 FT
2 2002 Defender Sarah Klink 13 13 86.7 0 0 1 FT
6 2002 Midfielder Kayley Kocent 14 14 93.3 1 1 0 FT
12 2002 Defender Sarah Lathrop 13 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2001 Defender Malia Magbie 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 FT
17 2001 Midfielder Isabella Nelson 4 2 13.3 1 0 0 FT
22 2002 Forward Kamryn Pryce 13 12 80.0 9 0 0 FT
23 2002 Goalkeeper Emily Rhinehart 13 13 86.7 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Defender Ava Risser 14 13 86.7 3 0 0 FT
2002 Laura Schmidt 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 PT
11 2002 Defender Jaiden Tolliver 10 9 60.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2002 Forward Rachael Wilsynski 4 4 26.7 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541543
Sat Sep 7 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 Stadium Bel Air ,MD
PA Classics U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541591
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 8
GAME ID #6541608
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 7 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634130
Sat Oct 5 10:30AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 6 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634155
Sat Oct 12 4:30PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 3 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB) 1
GAME ID #6541660
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541684
Sun Oct 27 7:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB) 0
GAME ID #6541693
Sat Nov 2 7:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
FC Virginia U-18/19 9
GAME ID #7187945
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Metro United U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541725
Sat Nov 16 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541763
Sun Nov 17 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
FC Fury NY U-18/19
GAME ID #6541783
Sat Nov 23 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 4 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Metro United U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7274585
Wed Dec 11 1:20PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19 8
GAME ID #7274616
Thu Dec 12 3:30PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SC del Sol U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7274646
Sat Dec 14 9:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541871
Sat Feb 29 12:15PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 3 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541893
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6541924
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Stadium Bel Air ,MD
Metro United U-18/19
GAME ID #6541973
Sat Mar 28 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Field 4 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-18/19 ()
GAME ID #6542007
Sat Apr 4 2:45PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-18/19
GAME ID #6542070
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542106
Sat May 16 10:15AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19
GAME ID #6542173
Sat Jun 6 3:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6542187
Sun Jun 7 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541647
Wed Jul 1 3:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19
NEFC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Santino Quaranta Academy Director
Thomas Quaranta Assistant Coach
Adam Wrede Assistant Coach
Morgan Ruhl Goalkeeper Coach
John Shipley Sports Performance Coach
Daniel Skelton Head Coach