Baltimore Armour

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Baltimore Armour U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
14 2002 Kathleen Bishop 7 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
10 2001 Taylor Carter 6 6 66.7 2 1 0 FT
7 2001 Eileen Doherty 9 8 88.9 2 0 0 FT
15 2002 Sara Hammons 8 8 88.9 0 0 0 FT
8 2002 Camber Hayes 8 8 88.9 3 0 0 FT
5 2001 Emma Kirts 5 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2 2002 Sarah Klink 8 8 88.9 0 0 0 FT
6 2002 Kayley Kocent 9 9 100.0 1 1 0 FT
12 2002 Sarah Lathrop 8 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
21 2001 Malia Magbie 1 1 11.1 0 0 0 FT
17 2001 Isabella Nelson 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2002 Kamryn Pryce 7 7 77.8 6 0 0 FT
23 2002 Emily Rhinehart 8 8 88.9 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Ava Risser 8 8 88.9 3 0 0 FT
11 2002 Jaiden Tolliver 7 7 77.8 1 0 0 FT
9 2002 Rachael Wilsynski 4 4 44.4 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541543
Sat Sep 7 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 Stadium Bel Air ,MD
PA Classics U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541591
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 8
GAME ID #6541608
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 7 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634130
Sat Oct 5 10:30AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 6 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634155
Sat Oct 12 4:30PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 3 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB) 1
GAME ID #6541660
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541684
Sun Oct 27 7:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB) 0
GAME ID #6541693
Sat Nov 2 7:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
FC Virginia U-18/19 9
GAME ID #7187945
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Metro United U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541725
Sat Nov 16 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541763
Sun Nov 17 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
FC Fury NY U-18/19
GAME ID #6541783
Sat Nov 23 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Metro United U-18/19
GAME ID #6541871
Sat Feb 29 12:15PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19
GAME ID #6541893
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6541924
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Metro United U-18/19
GAME ID #6541973
Sat Mar 28 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Field 3 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-18/19 ()
GAME ID #6542007
Sat Apr 4 2:45PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-18/19
GAME ID #6542070
Sat Apr 25 7:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542106
Sat May 16 10:15AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19
GAME ID #6542173
Sat Jun 6 3:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6542187
Sun Jun 7 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541647
Wed Jul 1 3:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Thomas Quaranta Assistant Coach
Adam Wrede Assistant Coach
Santino Quaranta Academy Director
Morgan Ruhl Goalkeeper Coach
John Shipley Sports Performance Coach
Daniel Skelton Head Coach