Baltimore Armour

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Baltimore Armour U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
21 2006 Caitlyn Boucher 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2006 Bella Buscher 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Isabella Coccio 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Iva Damyanova 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
9 2006 Koto Davis 7 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
1 2006 Federica Gavelli 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 McKenzie Gilbert 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2006 Maya Gunning 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2006 Greta Sue Hanson 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2006 Madison Isaacs 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2006 Leen Jawhar 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Gabrielle Jennings 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Paige Kush 8 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
16 2007 Julia Lishia 8 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
11 2006 Maia Mancuso 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Zareen Mathew 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2006 Gracie Salais 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2006 Emma Sherman 5 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
24 2006 Amber Tormey 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538703
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 1 Field 2 Bel Air ,MD
PA Classics U-14 2
GAME ID #6538759
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 1 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #6538780
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 1 Friends School of Baltimore Baltimore,MD
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 4
GAME ID #6538836
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 2 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0
GAME ID #6538864
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
SJEB Rush U-14 (SJEB) 4
GAME ID #6538874
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
FC Virginia U-14 6
GAME ID #6538913
Sat Nov 16 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 2 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14 5
GAME ID #6538963
Sun Nov 17 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 0 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
FC Fury NY U-14 1
GAME ID #6538987
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 6 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Metro United U-14 0
GAME ID #6539078
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 0 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14 3
GAME ID #6539133
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Field 2 Bel Air ,MD
Metro United U-14
GAME ID #6539187
Sat Mar 28 10:30AM Baltimore Armour U-14 Field 3 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-14 ()
GAME ID #6539190
Sun Mar 29 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Farleigh Dickinson University Teaneck,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6539207
Sat Apr 4 5:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-14
GAME ID #6539252
Sun Apr 19 11:30AM Baltimore Armour U-14 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-14
GAME ID #6539304
Sat May 9 3:15PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Long Island SC U-14
GAME ID #6539319
Sat May 16 1:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #6539398
Sat Jun 6 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14
GAME ID #6539417
Sun Jun 7 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-14 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6539103
Mon Mar 15 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Thomas Quaranta Assistant Coach
Daniel Skelton Assistant Coach
Santino Quaranta Academy Director
Morgan Ruhl Goalkeeper Coach
John Shipley Sports Performance Coach
Adam Wrede Head Coach