Baltimore Armour

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Baltimore Armour U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
21 2006 Caitlyn Boucher 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2006 Bella Buscher 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Isabella Coccio 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Iva Damyanova 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2006 Koto Davis 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2006 Federica Gavelli 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 McKenzie Gilbert 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2006 Maya Gunning 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2006 Greta Sue Hanson 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Madison Isaacs 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2006 Leen Jawhar 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Paige Kush 6 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
16 2007 Julia Lishia 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2006 Maia Mancuso 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Zareen Mathew 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2006 Gracie Salais 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2006 Emma Sherman 3 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
24 2006 Amber Tormey 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538703
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 1 Field 2 Bel Air ,MD
PA Classics U-14 2
GAME ID #6538759
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 1 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #6538780
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 1 Friends School of Baltimore Baltimore,MD
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 4
GAME ID #6538836
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 2 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0
GAME ID #6538864
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
SJEB Rush U-14 (SJEB) 4
GAME ID #6538874
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
FC Virginia U-14 6
GAME ID #6538913
Sat Nov 16 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14
GAME ID #6538963
Sun Nov 17 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
FC Fury NY U-14
GAME ID #6538987
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Metro United U-14
GAME ID #6539078
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14
GAME ID #6539103
Sat Mar 14 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6539133
Sat Mar 21 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Metro United U-14
GAME ID #6539187
Sat Mar 28 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 Field 3 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-14 ()
GAME ID #6539190
Sun Mar 29 12:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6539207
Sat Apr 4 5:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-14
GAME ID #6539252
Sat Apr 18 11:30AM Baltimore Armour U-14 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-14
GAME ID #6539304
Sat May 9 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Long Island SC U-14
GAME ID #6539319
Sat May 16 1:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #6539398
Sat Jun 6 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14
GAME ID #6539417
Sun Jun 7 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-14 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-14 (SJEB)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Santino Quaranta Academy Director
Thomas Quaranta Assistant Coach
Daniel Skelton Assistant Coach
Morgan Ruhl Goalkeeper Coach
John Shipley Sports Performance Coach
Adam Wrede Head Coach