Baltimore Armour

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Baltimore Armour U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2008 Tiffany Blakey 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2008 McKayla Carr 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2007 Elizabeth Ceesay 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2007 Elizabeth Corvera 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2007 Chloe Coughlan 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2007 Mamie Curran 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2007 Ava Geishauser 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
13 2007 Madison Koons 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2008 Clara Madore 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 Ella Meccia 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2008 Payton Salais 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2007 Ava Sesay 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2007 Isabel Shurtleff 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2007 Ava Skaggs 8 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
4 2007 Sadie Smith 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2007 Maddison Spradlin 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2008 Madeline Tapley 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2007 Keagan Williams 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538362
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 3 Field 2 Bel Air ,MD
PA Classics U-13 0
GAME ID #6538366
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 0 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #6538370
Sat Sep 21 9:30AM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 Friends School of Baltimore Baltimore,MD
Arlington Soccer Association U-13 1
GAME ID #6538375
Sat Oct 26 9:30AM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13 2
GAME ID #6538378
Sun Oct 27 9:30AM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
SJEB Rush U-13 (SJEB) 4
GAME ID #6538379
Sat Nov 2 9:30AM Baltimore Armour U-13 0 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
FC Virginia U-13 1
GAME ID #6538386
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 0 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-13 0
GAME ID #6538388
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 0 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #6538394
Sat Apr 4 12:30PM Baltimore Armour U-13 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-13
GAME ID #6538396
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-13
GAME ID #6538403
Sat May 9 1:45PM Baltimore Armour U-13 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Long Island SC U-13
GAME ID #6538406
Sat May 16 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-13
GAME ID #6538412
Sat Jun 6 9:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13
GAME ID #6538416
Sun Jun 7 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-13 (SJEB)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Santino Quaranta Academy Director
Thomas Quaranta Assistant Coach
Daniel Skelton Assistant Coach
Morgan Ruhl Goalkeeper Coach
John Shipley Sports Performance Coach
Adam Wrede Head Coach