Baltimore Armour

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Baltimore Armour U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
27 2002 Midfielder Ahmed Abd-Elazem 12 4 28.6 0 1 0 FT
17 2001 Midfielder Ben Bender 4 3 21.4 1 0 0 FT
23 2002 Forward Kyle Brown 12 9 64.3 2 0 0 FT
35 2002 Defender Domenico Caltabiano 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2001 Forward Mason Christian 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Midfielder Kyle Dengler 5 4 28.6 0 0 1 FT
22 2001 Goalkeeper Grant Farley 2 2 14.3 0 0 0 FT
4 2001 Defender Mattias Hanchard 12 11 78.6 0 3 1 FT
24 2002 Forward Branden Johns 14 13 92.9 3 1 0 FT
15 2002 Defender Jose Joya 12 8 57.1 0 1 0 FT
21 2001 Defender Joaquin Juarez 11 5 35.7 0 0 0 FT
36 2002 Midfielder Sam Kalishman 12 3 21.4 0 1 0 FT
11 2001 Midfielder Evan Lamarca 12 9 64.3 1 1 0 FT
9 2001 Midfielder Peter Mangione 13 12 85.7 8 3 0 FT
3 2002 Defender Jacob Mayer 11 9 64.3 0 3 0 FT
10 2001 Midfielder Kevin Medrano 12 12 85.7 3 1 0 FT
6 2002 Midfielder Richard Nichols 5 5 35.7 0 0 0 FT
2 2001 Midfielder David Obgonna 14 11 78.6 0 2 0 FT
5 2002 Defender Matthew Owusu 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Bradley Paz 0 0 0 0 0 0
42 2002 Defender Kevin Rodriguez 2 1 7.1 0 0 0 FT
7 2001 Defender Loc San 13 12 85.7 1 2 1 FT
33 2002 Goalkeeper Joshua Wendel 7 7 50.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579407
Sat Aug 31 2:45PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6579420
Sun Sep 1 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6579468
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 SoccerPlex Stadium Field #11 (Turf) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579512
Sat Sep 28 12:15PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 3 FC Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6579523
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597341
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 8 Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579570
Sat Oct 26 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579589
Sun Oct 27 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Players Development Academy U-18/19 6
GAME ID #6579596
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
D.C. United U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597413
Sat Nov 9 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
New York City FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597469
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268949
Wed Dec 4 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Michigan Wolves U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7269017
Thu Dec 5 3:30PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Futbol Academy U18/19 0
GAME ID #7269035
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Real Colorado U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597635
Sat Mar 14 3:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597643
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597687
Sat Mar 28 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597721
Sun Apr 5 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597897
Sat Apr 11 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6597753
Sat Apr 18 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597795
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597827
Sun May 3 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597876
Sat May 9 3:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597971
Sun May 31 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 New England Revolution Training Center Foxboro,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Linda Carmody Manager
Mark Molloy Manager
Stephen Nichols Manager
John Ellinger Academy Director
Sergio Flores Assistant Coach
Akinola Lake Assistant Coach
Michael Lookingland Head Coach
Tomas Potts Apprentice Coach