Baltimore Armour

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Baltimore Armour U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
27 2002 Midfielder Ahmed Abd-Elazem 8 4 40.0 0 1 0 FT
17 2001 Midfielder Ben Bender 1 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2002 Forward Kyle Brown 8 6 60.0 1 0 0 FT
38 2002 Defender Domenico Caltabiano 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2001 Forward Mason Christian 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Midfielder Kyle Dengler 2 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2001 Goalkeeper Grant Farley 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
34 2001 Midfielder Giorgio Gayleard 6 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2001 Defender Mattias Hanchard 8 8 80.0 0 2 1 FT
24 2002 Forward Branden Johns 10 10 100.0 3 0 0 FT
15 2002 Defender Jose Joya 8 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2001 Defender Joaquin Juarez 8 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
36 2002 Midfielder Sam Kalishman 9 2 20.0 0 1 0 FT
11 2001 Midfielder Evan Lamarca 9 7 70.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2001 Midfielder Peter Mangione 9 8 80.0 4 2 0 FT
3 2002 Defender Jacob Mayer 7 6 60.0 0 3 0 FT
10 2001 Midfielder Kevin Medrano 9 9 90.0 2 0 0 FT
6 2002 Midfielder Richard Nichols 1 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2001 Midfielder David Obgonna 10 9 90.0 0 1 0 FT
5 2002 Defender Matthew Owusu 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
42 2002 Defender Kevin Rodriguez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Eduardo Romero 4 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2001 Defender Loc San 9 9 90.0 1 1 1 FT
8 2002 Midfielder Andre Tenorio 9 7 70.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2002 Goalkeeper Joshua Wendel 6 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579407
Sat Aug 31 2:45PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6579420
Sun Sep 1 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6579468
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 SoccerPlex Stadium Field #11 (Turf) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579512
Sat Sep 28 12:15PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 3 FC Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6579523
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597341
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 8 Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579570
Sat Oct 26 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579589
Sun Oct 27 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Players Development Academy U-18/19 6
GAME ID #6579596
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
D.C. United U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597413
Sat Nov 9 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
New York City FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597469
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597635
Sat Mar 14 3:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597643
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597687
Sat Mar 28 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597721
Sun Apr 5 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597753
Sat Apr 18 6:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597795
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597827
Sun May 3 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597876
Sat May 9 3:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597897
Sun May 17 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6597971
Sat May 30 12:00AM Baltimore Armour U-18/19 TBD
New England Revolution U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Linda Carmody Manager
Mark Molloy Manager
Stephen Nichols Manager
John Ellinger Academy Director
Sergio Flores Assistant Coach
Michael Lookingland Head Coach
Tomas Potts Apprentice Coach