Baltimore Armour

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Baltimore Armour U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2005 Forward Oluwayomi Adamo 11 11 100.0 6 0 0 FT
3 2005 Midfielder Andrew Campbell 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
44 2005 Goalkeeper Dylan Carmody 7 4 36.4 0 0 0 FT
8 2005 Forward Shan Chung 2 2 18.2 3 0 0 FT
18 2005 Defender Jace Clark 11 11 100.0 1 1 0 FT
14 2005 Midfielder Jefferson Duarte Martinez 11 11 100.0 0 2 0 FT
9 2005 Midfielder Brad Dulin 11 9 81.8 3 1 0 FT
21 2005 Midfielder Tyler Flynn 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Defender Brady Geho 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Trevor Grodsky 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Defender Jack Heintz 10 10 90.9 1 2 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Jack Herring 11 11 100.0 0 2 0 FT
13 2005 Defender Bryant Mayer 8 8 72.7 1 1 0 FT
17 2005 Midfielder Evan Onate 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2005 Midfielder William Park 11 7 63.6 1 0 0 FT
15 2005 Midfielder Luke Parker 11 4 36.4 1 1 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder Kenny Quist-Therson 11 11 100.0 0 3 0 FT
38 2005 Defender Chase Spurrier 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
77 2005 Goalkeeper Saxon Wolcott 9 7 63.6 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Forward Lukas Zakalskis 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2005 Defender Alan Zhao 8 4 36.4 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578929
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-15 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6578944
Sun Sep 1 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-15 1 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15 1
GAME ID #6595639
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 2 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1
GAME ID #6579000
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 3 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 9 Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6579050
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-15 3 FC Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
New England Revolution U-15 0
GAME ID #6579062
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-15 3 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Montreal Impact FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595695
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-15 2 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 8 Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-15 2
GAME ID #6579113
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 1 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Philadelphia Union U-15 0
GAME ID #6579135
Sun Oct 27 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-15 0 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Players Development Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6579142
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 3 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
D.C. United U-15 2
GAME ID #6596430
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-15 4 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6595841
Sat Nov 23 2:45PM Baltimore Armour U-15 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6595958
Sun Mar 1 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
FC DELCO U-15
GAME ID #6595975
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #6596050
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-15 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-15
GAME ID #6596084
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #6596138
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Richmond United U-15
GAME ID #6596180
Sun Mar 29 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6596222
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596263
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #6596304
Sun May 3 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Bethesda SC U-15
GAME ID #6596349
Sun May 10 12:30PM Baltimore Armour U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
New York Red Bulls U-15
GAME ID #6595777
Sat May 16 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596472
Sat May 30 3:15PM Baltimore Armour U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Linda Carmody Manager
Maceo Clark Manager
John Ellinger Academy Director
Michael Lookingland Assistant Coach
Kristen Sample Apprentice Coach
Oscar Sancho-Davila Head Coach