Baltimore Armour

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Baltimore Armour U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
26 2008 Midfielder German Argueta 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
6 2007 Midfielder Mamdouh Babkir 15 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
7 2007 Forward Jaylen Bennett 15 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
8 2007 Midfielder Luke Burdett 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
20 2007 Midfielder Jackson Costell 15 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
24 2007 Forward Brandon Flynn 13 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
19 2007 Midfielder Aaron Glikin 14 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
9 2007 Midfielder Jason Guevara 15 0 0.0 10 1 0 FT
10 2007 Midfielder Chase Huber 14 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
13 2007 Midfielder Dylan Isaac 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
43 2007 Midfielder Jimmy Juarez 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
33 2007 Goalkeeper Drew Kaifer 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2007 Goalkeeper Noah Martin 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2007 Forward Kristerson Mitchell 14 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
14 2007 Midfielder Rishabh Nambiar 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
44 2007 Forward Andrew Sam 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2007 Defender Evan Snyder 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2007 Defender Gabriel Vasquez 14 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
11 2007 Defender Gregory Whitfield 14 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
5 2007 Defender Justin Wu 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604643
Sat Aug 31 2:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 0 Lehigh University Bethlehem,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-13 1
GAME ID #6604727
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 0 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Arlington Soccer Association U-13 2
GAME ID #6604780
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 9 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
PA Classics U-13 0
GAME ID #6604846
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 2 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Lehigh Valley United U-13 3
GAME ID #6604922
Sat Oct 5 10:30AM Baltimore Armour U-13 4 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-13 0
GAME ID #6604963
Sat Oct 19 2:30PM Baltimore Armour U-13 2 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf) Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-13 1
GAME ID #7174991
Fri Oct 25 12:50PM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 BB&T - Field 10 Advance,NC
BW Gottschee Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #7175021
Fri Oct 25 3:40PM Baltimore Armour U-13 2 BB&T - Field 7 Advance,NC
FC Westchester U-13 2
GAME ID #7174993
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 1 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 (NCFCYS) 1
GAME ID #7174992
Sat Oct 26 1:15PM Baltimore Armour U-13 3 BB&T - Field 6 Advance,NC
Met Oval U-13 1
GAME ID #6606377
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 6 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #6605005
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-13 2
GAME ID #6605397
Sat Nov 23 10:45AM Baltimore Armour U-13 0 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-13 1
GAME ID #6605575
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 2 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
FC DELCO U-13 2
GAME ID #6605591
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 4 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
PA Classics U-13 1
GAME ID #6605662
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-13
GAME ID #6605870
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605785
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Richmond United U-13
GAME ID #6605958
Sat May 2 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Bethesda SC U-13
GAME ID #6606302
Sat May 9 1:00PM Baltimore Armour U-13 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13
GAME ID #6605303
Sat May 16 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Virginia Development Academy U-13
GAME ID #6606420
Sat May 30 11:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-13
GAME ID #6604671
Sun Jun 7 10:00AM Baltimore Armour U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Linda Carmody Manager
Angie Glikin Manager
John Ellinger Academy Director
Eric Finney Apprentice Coach
David Jannati Apprentice Coach
Nick Zaron Apprentice Coach
Akinola Lake Head Coach
Machel Millwood Assistant Coach